Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Sessions

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Sessions

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (429 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Love

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

sarah wiford

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Berrit is the best! She answered the phone quickly in an emergency and was able to help cut through any res tape I would have gone through with the 800 line. I have used State Farm for years and have been happy with it"

Mandy McClellan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Aaron over the past several years. Krista is so responsive and helpful when we have questions. She also monitors our policies so that we are receiving the greatest value for our money. We can highly recommend this agency."

Chalet Kerr

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! Everyone in that office works hard to make sure they provide the best service to their clients. I work with them personally and professionally. Highly recommend!"

Christie Morimoto

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Beth in Aaron Sessions office for atleast over 10 years. In that time I have had a great experience with everyone in that office. No matter who I have spoken with. They are easy to work with and have taken great care of me and my needs."

Kaitlyn Schaeffer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Sessions office since I was 16 years old and there is a reason why I stay. The office staff has always been amazing and with almost 20 years as a customer, I am beyond happy with their service. From mortgages, car insurance, renters, etc. Every time that I have called, things have been handled promptly. Even when insurance prices went higher, I could not find another company that offered as much as I got for the price. I trust them and know that when and if something occurs I have the coverage I need. I would highly recommend the entire team, Krista and Beth are amazing!"

Vince Z

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. I've been with them for a long time and they've always treated me right and helped me through everything I've ever needed. Highly recommend!"

Kay Whaley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff are great to work with; they are prompt and go the extra mile when ever I have a question or need. I highly recommend Aaron and State Farm Insurance."

Reynold Roth

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron Sessions is our favorite State Farm Agent ever! He is extremely intelligent and extremely helpful. With State Farm we have auto, home, and life insurance coverage. Whenever there is a question or an issue regarding something Aaron is easy to contact and he will spend as much time as needed and explains every detail in such an excellent way. We highly recommend hiring Aaron Sessions as your State Farm Agent!"

Rachid E

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was a customer of Aaron Sessions' for almost 8 years until I had to move out of state. I always found Aaron and his staff really helpful whenever I needed anything in person, phone, and online. The team was very accommodating when I moved to CA years ago, and when I moved out recently. Thank you for all your help! I highly recommend this office to anyone with insurance needs."

Kelly Carter

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bridget and her Team at Aaron Sessions State Farm are world class. Bridget is so knowledgeable, professional and patient. Especially when I am asking her so many questions. She has an incredible attention to detail, makes the insurance process seemless and accessible and has such great follow through. The way customer service was meant to be, above and beyond, every time! I appreciate you!"

Mary Zarantonello

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been our agent for many years. We reviewed our policies this year with Aaron and he saved us money. We appreciate his looking out for our best interests. He is thorough and explains the options clearly. Thank you, Aaron (and also Berrit), for your attention to our insurance needs over the years."

Steve Hall

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed an annual insurance review with Aaron - he’s thorough and awesome, always going the route of “what’s best for the client” not what’s best for his pocket. Highly recommend!"

Jaclyn Ruyle

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and very helpful with any and all questions I had. They will work with you over the phone or via email which makes was really nice. Friendly and professional and very happy that we went with State Farm."

JIACHENG LIU

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with about half dozen State Farm Agents as I moved along the west coast. This office is definitely one of the bests. They are decent people there really working to help you. Recommended!"

Chris Rodgers

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend partnering with Aaron Sessions State Farm office. We have been working with them for almost a decade and could not be more satisfied with the customer service and responsiveness in time of need. Last winter we were driving on a road trip and a motorcycle dropped a cell phone that bounced right into our main windshield. Aaron's office not only identified the next window repair shop on the road ahead of us, they called to prep the shop and we were treated with VIP service. Back on the road in a short few hours with a new window. Couldn't be happier with our partnership - 5 stars!"

emma grace

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! Berrit is always friendly over the phone and provides excellent service. I am glad my family switched to Aaron’s office."

Jacob Camp

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget Barbieri was a joy to talk to and provided a genuine upbeat energy to the conversation. She was extremely helpful and easily guided me through the necessary steps to update my insurance for my new vehicle."

Leah C

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office for 10 years. We love how professional and helpful the whole staff are."

guy maberry

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista was a wonderful representative who demonstrated professionalism and a can do attitude while handling my inquiry. I would highly recommend Krista or Bridget at any point when seeking advice or help. Much appreciated Also id like to mention Berrit is a wonderful representative who is prompt and delivers quality service! Highly recommended agents to work with."

Robert Whitacre

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Aaron Sessions’ State Farm office for well over a decade and in that time, have been completely happy with the level of service and professionalism from every single person in the office. Whenever I need to communicate with my agents, I can call or text them at anytime of day and get a response back immediately. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and always strive to deliver top notch service. I’m 100% satisfied as a customer and highly recommend them to anyone interested. -Robert Whitacre"

Duran N Yetkinler

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of their work"

Tim Lauer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time and support1"

Karen Perez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Super nice people and they are quick in helping you out in what you need."

Mike Herzig

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with!! Always there to help! Thank you"