Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Sessions

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Sessions

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (404 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eliot Bencuya

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team have been responsive and thoughtful in a decade of being their client, great team."

alessandro borroni

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"i've been with Aaron Sessions for about 10 years since i moved to California. Every single time i've needed them, whether for a quote or for an accident, they have been efficient, professional, and sincerely friendly. A pleasure to work with. My current go-to person is Brigette Barbieri and she is just so easy to work with and reassuring in her completely competence with all exchanges. Great job to this group."

Athena Vz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget is the best always so nice and knowledgeable,friendly …"

Janet Solano

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just changed over to State Farm at the beginning of Sept and our son was rear ended in the end of Sept. Aaron Sessions office staff, Krista and Bridget were so helpful through the whole process! We love being able to get a hold of someone at the Insurance office when we have questions and they were readily available and knowledgeable to answer all our questions! So grateful we switched from Allstate !! Can’t say enough about State Farm’s customer service!!"

Marty De La Fuente

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the most customer oriented, best service that I have ever had with insurance."

Royden Cheung

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with them for years, great service from Krista! Responses are quick and helpful. Also their rates are always fair and competitive."

ardavan pourhamzeh

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been very happy with Krista and Aaron - out of this world service - light speed. Been with them for almost 30yrs."

Elin Issavi

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I truly consider Aaron and his entire team (Beth, Bridget, Krista and everyone in the office) our State Farm family. We appreciate Aaron’s patience, understanding and detail always guiding us in the right direction and always willing to answer any of our questions and help us through the right options. In addition, the level of professionalism, kindness and positivity from his team is unmatched. We always feel so taken care of and in good hands when we visit Aaron and his team. Thank you so much for everything. This team is amazing and highly recommended!"

Tony Gil

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great, "above and beyond" experience with Krista Stouffer. I asked her to confirm that my autopay was set up on my account. Not only did she check and reassured me that it was, but she also called the NV office to check that my rental condo over there was also setup. Thank you Krista for helping me with this"

Cat Mekler

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been State Farm customer. I switched to Aaron Sessions when my original agent retired. I was referred to Aaron by my sister. I have now been with Aaron for 4 years for home and car insurance and I am very satisfied. He reviews my account annually to make sure I have the right insurance for my situation. More importantly when something happens, I don’t hesitate to call the office. All of the staff members are so friendly, kind, and helpful. I get immediate help to resolve my problem. They also explain my options so I know whether or not I want to submit a claim. Even if I don’t submit a claim they provide recommendations for services which is appreciated."

nicole prabhu

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Sessions office for years now and have not been let down at all. Bridget has always answered my calls promptly, is very kind, patient, and is always extremely efficient with anything I need help with or have questions about. She also has always appropriated reached out for any reminders I needed when I am busy. I am always well taken care of and extremely satisfied with their high level of knowledge and professionalism. Thank you!"

Hammond Ku

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job Aaron and Beth ! I will have more insurance coverage with you."

Danielle Gallegos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista has provided the absolute best service and has always been helpful, supportive, and super responsive to any questions, concerns, or requests that we have. Thank you, Krista!"

Kevin H

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget has been super helpful and automatically looked for offers that could lower insurance rates. I actually ended up saving more money by adding life and renters insurance which Bridget guided me through, and pretty much just ended up getting life and renters insurance as a bonus while paying less for my insurance due to my age! Quick responses and extremely straightforward so I'm very happy with my experience."

Arun Rao

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic customer service from everyone here - aaron sessions, beth young, and bridget barbieri are all highly knowledgeable, treat their customers like kings and queens, and always have sound advice. they are VERY PROMPT in returning phone calls and replying to emails. i cannot recommend them more highly - to steal a marketing slogan from another insurance company, i feel like i am GREAT HANDS with aaron sessions and his staff. update 2021-07-20 - aaron and his team continue to excel. they have helped our family out through a few sticky situations this past year. cannot thank them enough! update 2022-09-27 - aaron and his team continue to amaze. we had a string of car windows crack (yes, on 2 different cars and 3 different windows over the span of just 10 days) and they made the whole process of window replacement seamless!"

Stacy Pappanastos

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such great service from everyone in their office! Responses are quick and everyone is so helpful. Not to mention, their rates are always fair and competitive."

Laura Smith

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've moved out of CA a few times but everytime I move back I always come back to this agent! This team is amazing, especially Berrit!!!! Berrit has been nothing but helpful, kind, and always answers all my questions right away! I can't thank Berrit and the team enough for what they do and the help they provide. Highly recommend this agent!!"

F Bon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron And Associates If you are Looking For a Professional, Outstanding, and . . . Attitude, Service, Support, and Insurance Agent, Aaron Sessions and his associates, partners, and wonderful team of professionals are the ones you can 100% RELY ON and COUNT ON and Trust. I have been with them for many years. As more time passes on as more I fall in love with this State farm Agency and all of his Wonderful and outstanding team of great people. I can't say enough. You MUST to experience it by yourself. Thank you so much for your OUTSTANDING Service, Support and Attitude. Very Honest, Supportive, Caring, and more important Outstanding Service, Support, and Attitude. I Have been with State Farm for more than 35 years and You are the BEST AND GREATEST. Very knowledgeable, very supportive and with excellent attitude and support. As Always Thanks Aaron Farshad"

Neal Van Keuren

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his attentive and helpful staff have taken care of all our home, car and earthquake insurance needs for many years. We have always felt well taken care of by them - and recommend them without hesitation."

EllyKadner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron had very valuable advise for us and had great options for us to choose from."

Donna Lewis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to do business with. Very attentive and responsive. They go above and beyond with any issue I bring to them. Highly recommend!"

Flora Freitas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and helpful office. Aaron and his team have always addressed my questions in a very timely manner, nearly on the spot actually. Professional and very kind which we know is not always the case these days. Keep up the good work!"

Ashley Lopez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and friendly office, ever! They’ve always been quick to answer any questions I have, or take their time helping me through any issues that I’ve had. I’ve never felt rushed, and they’re super comfortable to work with. Thank you all for all that you do! 1000 stars."

Alexis & Tasha

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor…” Aaron’s team is there. I was driving on the freeway and a giant rock kicked up and cracked my windshield! (Ugh!) “Hey Siri, Call StateFarm! As I drove Bridget walked me through my options and I was all set before I even reached my destination. I love that I can pick u the phone and speak to local human beings I have gotten to know over the years. Great service and community feel! Thanks for everything your guys!"

Matt (Eye on the wall)

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. They offered so many different insurance options and packages. Thank you Aaron, Krista and Sal for your patience and understanding. Kudos ..."