Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Sessions

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Sessions

5 out of 5 (389 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget has been super helpful and automatically looked for offers that could lower insurance rates. I actually ended up saving more money by adding life and renters insurance which Bridget guided me through, and pretty much just ended up getting life and renters insurance as a bonus while paying less for my insurance due to my age! Quick responses and extremely straightforward so I'm very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Arun Rao

Arun Rao

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic customer service from everyone here - aaron sessions, beth young, and bridget barbieri are all highly knowledgeable, treat their customers like kings and queens, and always have sound advice. they are VERY PROMPT in returning phone calls and replying to emails. i cannot recommend them more highly - to steal a marketing slogan from another insurance company, i feel like i am GREAT HANDS with aaron sessions and his staff. update 2021-07-20 - aaron and his team continue to excel. they have helped our family out through a few sticky situations this past year. cannot thank them enough! update 2022-09-27 - aaron and his team continue to amaze. we had a string of car windows crack (yes, on 2 different cars and 3 different windows over the span of just 10 days) and they made the whole process of window replacement seamless!"
Profile photo of Stacy Pappanastos

Stacy Pappanastos

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such great service from everyone in their office! Responses are quick and everyone is so helpful. Not to mention, their rates are always fair and competitive."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've moved out of CA a few times but everytime I move back I always come back to this agent! This team is amazing, especially Berrit!!!! Berrit has been nothing but helpful, kind, and always answers all my questions right away! I can't thank Berrit and the team enough for what they do and the help they provide. Highly recommend this agent!!"
Profile photo of F Bon

F Bon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron And Associates If you are Looking For a Professional, Outstanding, and . . . Attitude, Service, Support, and Insurance Agent, Aaron Sessions and his associates, partners, and wonderful team of professionals are the ones you can 100% RELY ON and COUNT ON and Trust. I have been with them for many years. As more time passes on as more I fall in love with this State farm Agency and all of his Wonderful and outstanding team of great people. I can't say enough. You MUST to experience it by yourself. Thank you so much for your OUTSTANDING Service, Support and Attitude. Very Honest, Supportive, Caring, and more important Outstanding Service, Support, and Attitude. I Have been with State Farm for more than 35 years and You are the BEST AND GREATEST. Very knowledgeable, very supportive and with excellent attitude and support. As Always Thanks Aaron Farshad"
Profile photo of Neal Van Keuren

Neal Van Keuren

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his attentive and helpful staff have taken care of all our home, car and earthquake insurance needs for many years. We have always felt well taken care of by them - and recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of EllyKadner

EllyKadner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron had very valuable advise for us and had great options for us to choose from."
Profile photo of Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to do business with. Very attentive and responsive. They go above and beyond with any issue I bring to them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Flora Freitas

Flora Freitas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and helpful office. Aaron and his team have always addressed my questions in a very timely manner, nearly on the spot actually. Professional and very kind which we know is not always the case these days. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lopez

Ashley Lopez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and friendly office, ever! They’ve always been quick to answer any questions I have, or take their time helping me through any issues that I’ve had. I’ve never felt rushed, and they’re super comfortable to work with. Thank you all for all that you do! 1000 stars."
Profile photo of Alexis & Tasha

Alexis & Tasha

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor…” Aaron’s team is there. I was driving on the freeway and a giant rock kicked up and cracked my windshield! (Ugh!) “Hey Siri, Call StateFarm! As I drove Bridget walked me through my options and I was all set before I even reached my destination. I love that I can pick u the phone and speak to local human beings I have gotten to know over the years. Great service and community feel! Thanks for everything your guys!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. They offered so many different insurance options and packages. Thank you Aaron, Krista and Sal for your patience and understanding. Kudos ..."
Profile photo of Richard Nakatsu

Richard Nakatsu

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is well informed and pleasant to work with. Keeps me informed of changes and strives to meet my needs and reduce costs."
Profile photo of Steffen Hagene

Steffen Hagene

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff at this office are always ready to help you quickly with whatever needs you have. Everyone is very friendly as well, which makes for a nice experience."
Profile photo of Nora Nissan

Nora Nissan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody at State Farm is very pleasant, helpful, and takes care of things for me promptly."
Profile photo of Manny Fresh

Manny Fresh

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife has been a long time customer of State Farm. Aaron and his team have been taken care of all of her insurance needs. Approximately two years ago I became a member of State Farm. They help me with my life insurance policy. I am very thankful for Aaron and his team, specifically Bridget. She is very quick to response to any questions regarding my policy. She has gone above and beyond to accommodate my needs without hesitation and with the greatest attitude. I admired her professionalism. Thank you Bridget and Aaron."
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been my agent for the past couple of years. (I have had State Farm insurance for decades) Unfortunately, I have had to submit a few claims. His team made the submission process really easy. In fact sometimes it was as simple and quick as sending a text message! Whenever I have left a voicemail my call has been promptly returned and my questions have been answered. Moreover, Aaron has consistently made himself available to personally address any additional questions and/or concerns that I have had. I no longer live in the immediate area, but if you are going to go with State Farm for your insurance needs and you reside in the state of California, I think you will find it to be worth your time to contact Aaron Sessions."
Profile photo of Chris Pollock

Chris Pollock

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for many years now, and I have to say they are incredibly responsive and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of susan powell

susan powell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for years and this office is amazing. So response to any needs and it always feels personal. Highly recommend Bridget and the entire Sessions Team!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Ericsson

Adrienne Ericsson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"7/15/22- My husband and I met personally with Aaron Sessions to review our families 4 auto, and renters policies with State Farm Insurance. We had recently transferred our policies from another State Farm agent, due to Aarons great reviews and ratings. He was a wealth of knowledge explaining to us what our coverage will cover, and why we may or may not need something. Plus maybe adding something to our policy that we did not know State Farm even offered. His customer service was so professional, we left our hour+ meeting knowing our family is in great hands with his office and staff managing our policies. We highly recommend Aaron Sessions for your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Ben Stueck

Ben Stueck

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Aaron Sessions State Farm for the past 5 years, and I would highly recommend it. Bridget has been a fantastic state farm representative - she always helps me find the best rates, has never been pushy, and responds quickly to all of my inquiries."
Profile photo of E S

E S

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista Stouffer has always provided excellent service for me. She is quick, efficient, friendly, and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Cortese

Anthony Cortese

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Vishal Bagga

Vishal Bagga

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience in working with Aaron and his team. They are very professional, communicative and I've got great rates for my home and auto insurance. Aaron is very patient in explaining the various policies and discounts and my interactions with his team have been very positive. Definitely recommend them if you're shopping around for the good rates, attention to detail and a great customer experience."
Profile photo of info audiovideoevolution

info audiovideoevolution

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Krista Stouffer and have been more than happy with her as our Insurance Agent. She is always quick to respond and seems to be able to find us great prices on our various types of policies. Our fleet consists of not only personal everyday vehicles but custom classics and recreational as well. State Farm has been able to take care of our numerous policies and we will continue to use their services."