Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Munoz

Shelly Munoz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Munoz
"This team is the best! Always on top of things, professional and friendly. Wouldn't expect anything less from a crew under Aaron :)"
Profile photo of Clyde Li

Clyde Li

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Li
"I'm glad I have been with Aaron's office since day one. The team has always been super professional as well as being extra helpful whenever I needed them. Either it was to discuss the coverage details or providing a fast response when I was stressed with a car purchase. All the agents I've worked with on the team have always make sure my questions are answered timely and did their best to work out a solution for me. They really deserve all these full-stars reviews."
Profile photo of Susan Hellwege

Susan Hellwege

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hellwege
"Aaron and his staff are hands down the best people you can work with for your insurance- friendly, knowledgeable and always looking out for their clients. We have been clients for many years, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Naval K Verma

Naval K Verma

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naval K Verma
"I have been a client for about 8 years. Over and over this office comes through with amazing service. Whether it is difficult situations with buying a home, needing a document in a hurry, proactively alerting me to mistakes that I made on my insurance selection. And recently, they persisted with their corporate office in getting my non-standard but deserving claim approved. Special shoutout to Bridget for being such a great agent."
Profile photo of E. A.

E. A.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. A.
"I wish I could give the office of Aaron Sessions- State Farm 6 stars! This office is the true definition of professionalism with a kind human component. I had some questions today and spoke with Bridget who is so knowledgeable and kind! The entire staff is excellent, I can always get in touch with them via phone and get answers to my questions and concerns. I cannot say enough about my interactions with this office, a true class act, 10/10 recommendation."
Profile photo of David S.

David S.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David S.
"Long overdue review.. I've been with Aaron and his Team for years now. After enough frustrations due to lack of follow through with my then State Farm agent, I transferred my State Farm accounts to Aaron based on the reviews. All of them stated their service was top notch. Once I made the switch, they did not disappoint. They definitely earned their 5 stars. They're knowledgeable, professional and extremely responsive. Bridget, thank you for your help today (and always). Not only did you call me back, but since I missed the call, you emailed me the information I was looking for and sent me a follow up text to let me know! You're awesome!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Maggie K. Farley

Maggie K. Farley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie K. Farley
"Mr. Session's staff member offered me the convenience of an email response to a question of mileage. She followed through with me in a timely manner and was courteous and knowledgeable. The protection of insurance is something you can trust with Mr. Sessions and his staff. Maggie Farley Campbell"
Profile photo of Daniel Lebus

Daniel Lebus

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lebus
"I've worked with Aaron and his team for 8+ years now, after finding that they provided the best priced quotes AND the fact that we would be working with people who we could actually talk to. Aaron and team have been wonderful since then, as I've had several claims and they've always sought to find solutions that would benefit me as the customer. Whenever I've called or emailed about various questions or scenarios, I've always received a thorough response in less than 24 hours. I've had numerous other insurance carriers in past years before Aaron and State Farm, and hands down recommend them over others (which is why my wife and I continue to work with them)."
Profile photo of Victor Melean

Victor Melean

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Melean
"Prompt response, and efficient."
Profile photo of Sunil Upender

Sunil Upender

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Upender
"I've been with Aaron Sessions over the past 12 years. Aaron and his crew have always been the best. They respond quickly with my concerns. They seem to always be available. They are always looking for ways to save me money. They don't try to oversell anything, only what you need. I have many different types of policies with Aaron and feel comfortable that his team is watching over my best interests."
Profile photo of ernie Guevara

ernie Guevara

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ernie Guevara
"I’ve been Aaron’s loyal customer for 16 years now. Excellent service. The best in the Bay Area!"
Profile photo of Zhihua

Zhihua

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhihua
"Great communication all the time, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Chang

David Chang

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Chang
"Aaron has been our State Farm agent for years. His team of insurance professionals has always provided A+ services for our home, auto & Umbrella insurance needs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of John McClements

John McClements

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John McClements
"Aaron Sessions has been our insurance agent for many years. He and his staff members have consistently given us good advice, understood our insurance needs, and have courteously and quickly responded to our questions. I strongly recommend Aaron and his staff for excellent and trustworthy service."
Profile photo of G Sam

G Sam

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Sam
"Friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile to help me with my needs. Bridget is super!"
Profile photo of Tracie Soder

Tracie Soder

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Soder
"Bridget was very quick to respond from start to finish and was able to help me, as always and almost spontaneously, make the revisions to my policy and she did so seamlessly. Thanks Bridget!"
Profile photo of Morgan Musto

Morgan Musto

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Musto
"The best out there. I bundle my auto and home insurance with Aaron and his friendly and awesome team. Highly recommend if you are in the new market for an new agent."
Profile photo of Benjamin Figura

Benjamin Figura

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Figura
"We are new to this agent, but transferred from another agent in another state. Berrit has been AMAZINGLY helpful! She made the transition very smooth, and has even worked with us to fix an issue that didn't involve their office at all. I'm on the lookout for more things to insure, just because our experience has been so great with them!"
Profile photo of Renee Anderson

Renee Anderson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Anderson
"Krista is always extremely responsive and very friendly. She is a pleasure to work with and makes everything easier. Thank you, Krista!"
Profile photo of Gino Manaois

Gino Manaois

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Manaois
"Krista was very helpful with closing out an old account and following up with me to open a new one. No automated calls but person-to-person customer service. I have been a client for nearly a decade and I don’t see an end in the near future. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roubik Gregorian

Roubik Gregorian

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roubik Gregorian
"My experience with Aaron Sessions' insurance agency has been very positive. I have found them to be very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Debbydoll71 Doll

Debbydoll71 Doll

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbydoll71 Doll
"Great office & staff! They are always ready to help with everything."
Profile photo of Phillip Hoebeke

Phillip Hoebeke

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Hoebeke
"I have been with this office for a number of years and always experienced the best customer service. There was always a liver person to talk to and any missed calls were returned within the same day. That is leaps and bounds above most businesses and other insurance agents I have had."
Profile photo of Abelina Hernandez

Abelina Hernandez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abelina Hernandez
"Great experience with Krista..always very helpful! Thank you so much for all your help Krista"
Profile photo of Sam Vogel

Sam Vogel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Vogel
"I received excellent customer service and would highly recommend Aaron sessions office to others! Berrit was especially helpful!"