Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlo U

Carlo U

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo U
"Aaron Sessions and his team Beth and Berritt have provided an excellent client experience for me at every step of my Insurance requirements. From my first Auto policy to adding umbrella and life insurance, each component was explained to me in great detail, and added/executed flawlessly. In addition the team provided support during a complex auto claim. I highly recommend their services to all who are looking for professional, capable and efficient Insurance Agents who are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cerena S

Cerena S

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cerena S
"State Farm has made this whole process for me very easy & smooth. Especially my rep Berrit . She is amazing . I can’t thank her enough for walking me through the entire process , making sure I understood everything . Even going as far as to help me schedule an apt to pick up my rental ."
Profile photo of Carley Blackstock

Carley Blackstock

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Blackstock
"I am always impressed at how quickly and thoroughly they respond to questions. We have had a great experience trusting them with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chip Ingram

Chip Ingram

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Ingram
"I called with a problem, was Met with a kind voice, not a machine, Bridget listen carefully, then solved my problem within two minutes and followed up with paperwork the next day."
Profile photo of Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stevens
"I am a 49-year customer of State Farm. Because I have moved or my State Farm agent retired, Aaron is my seventh agent. I picked him because he has made President’s Club within State Farm every year for a long time, and has won Chairman’s Club as well. You don’t earn those awards unless you are one of the very top producers for State Farm. And, as we all know, the only way they could accomplish this is by offering stand-out, ultra-low-friction, best-of-breed service. They earn my loyalty, every time we interact…which fortunately is not very often. :-)"
Profile photo of Art Krikorian

Art Krikorian

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Krikorian
"Many thanks to State Farm and all the staff at Aaron's office (and the claims department!) for the excellent service after a collision incident in late 2024 that totaled my vehicle. I received my payout promptly, and even got my deductible refunded to me , which proved State Farm continued to work for me well after the time of my accident. They demonstrated a keen interest in serving me, and I felt State Farm handled the entire process with professionalism and dedication, with which one has come to expect from the Insurance giant."
Profile photo of Jeannette Dominguez

Jeannette Dominguez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Dominguez
"Aaron's office has taken care of all our insurance needs very efficiently and with great customer service for several years. He and his staff are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shanea Dangerfield

Shanea Dangerfield

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanea Dangerfield
"I've been working with the Aaron Sessions State Farm team for over 10 years. Aaron manages a very professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable team! Beth has been my incredible advisor the entire time. She's an absolute rockstar when it comes to my insurance needs. Whether I was buying a home, getting a new car or needing life insurance, Beth has always found the perfect coverage. She's incredibly knowledgeable and makes sure I understand all the details of my policies. But more importantly, she's always just a phone call away. You know that feeling when something unexpected happens, and you need your insurance agent right then? Beth's there for you in those moments. I can't forget to mention Krista, who's part of Aaron Sessions’ dream team. She's always friendly and helpful, making the whole experience smooth and efficient. If you're looking for a great insurance office, look no further than the Aaron Sessions team with State Farm!"
Profile photo of S. Lee

S. Lee

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Lee
"Customer service is always great - Aaron & his staff go the extra mile to meet my needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Jiang

Andrew Jiang

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jiang
"Moved over from an agent who didn't care and whose staff didn't want to help. It made auto issues so much more stressful dealing with the red tape on my own. Aaron's team is there to help. They've answered questions I've had about previous experiences and shared info on how I could've avoided getting stranded with a flat at night, 20 miles from home. Shout-out to Beth who guided me through updating my deductibles and understanding which components contributed the most to my premiums. I'd been putting off updating my coverage, but Beth made it seem so easy I had trouble believing it. I had to confirm there was no further action on my part. Every time I call, whoever's on the other side of the line is so kind and helpful. I'm so glad I made the change to Aaron as my agent. I actually enjoy calling my State Farm agent now."
Profile photo of soss abate

soss abate

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by soss abate
"A HUGE thank you for Berrit.... Berrit, is very kind and smart she is a huge valuable assets for the State Farm Insurane."
Profile photo of Hari M

Hari M

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari M
"Berrit is very responsive, anytime I need assistance with my insurance, I only have to text her and Berrit is right on it, whether it is a roadside assistance issue or a car addition that requires update to the insurance. Thank you so much Berrit."
Profile photo of John M

John M

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John M
"Good people, good service, Thanks Berrit!"
Profile photo of Robert Dominguez

Robert Dominguez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dominguez
"My wife and I have been with State Farm and Aaron Sessions for many years and have excellent coverage and service. I recommend their office to anyone. You too will receive the same service. Dr. Robert Dominguez"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hayton

Rebecca Hayton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hayton
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. Aaron and his staff were always helpful and professional. They were quick to respond to any questions or issues. I highly recommend Aaron and his team!"
Profile photo of Adam Fleischer

Adam Fleischer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fleischer
"I've been a client of Aaron Session's State Farm office for over 20 years, getting my homeowners, auto, business, and liability insurance from them. Both Aaron and Bridget have consistently provided exceptional service. They have been consistently available and responsive to any queries or concerns, and they have been invaluable in helping me navigate through important insurance-related issues. I can comfortably recommend their office to anyone looking for a reliable, service-oriented insurance provider."
Profile photo of Joe Gonzalez

Joe Gonzalez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzalez
"This entire office has great customer service! Not pushy just very helpful."
Profile photo of Larry Fuccella

Larry Fuccella

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Fuccella
"These guys are very helpful and professional!! Love the whole crew!"
Profile photo of Jinming Xu

Jinming Xu

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jinming Xu
"Always got quick response."
Profile photo of Leila Saidenberg

Leila Saidenberg

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Saidenberg
"Excellent All around – service, professionalism, responsiveness, and pricing. Shout out to Bridget in particular who has been phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Munoz

Shelly Munoz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Munoz
"This team is the best! Always on top of things, professional and friendly. Wouldn't expect anything less from a crew under Aaron :)"
Profile photo of Clyde Li

Clyde Li

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Li
"I'm glad I have been with Aaron's office since day one. The team has always been super professional as well as being extra helpful whenever I needed them. Either it was to discuss the coverage details or providing a fast response when I was stressed with a car purchase. All the agents I've worked with on the team have always make sure my questions are answered timely and did their best to work out a solution for me. They really deserve all these full-stars reviews."
Profile photo of Susan Hellwege

Susan Hellwege

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hellwege
"Aaron and his staff are hands down the best people you can work with for your insurance- friendly, knowledgeable and always looking out for their clients. We have been clients for many years, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Naval K Verma

Naval K Verma

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naval K Verma
"I have been a client for about 8 years. Over and over this office comes through with amazing service. Whether it is difficult situations with buying a home, needing a document in a hurry, proactively alerting me to mistakes that I made on my insurance selection. And recently, they persisted with their corporate office in getting my non-standard but deserving claim approved. Special shoutout to Bridget for being such a great agent."
Profile photo of E. A.

E. A.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. A.
"I wish I could give the office of Aaron Sessions- State Farm 6 stars! This office is the true definition of professionalism with a kind human component. I had some questions today and spoke with Bridget who is so knowledgeable and kind! The entire staff is excellent, I can always get in touch with them via phone and get answers to my questions and concerns. I cannot say enough about my interactions with this office, a true class act, 10/10 recommendation."